Tasmania
Apparently there is snow in them there hills
biggrin.gif

Last edited by a moderator:

BenLomond Iceman

One of Us
Aug 22, 2000
tasmania
Looked good from town early this morning with Snow on Arthur , Barrow and Ben, .. Should see more Friday & some snow showers saturday too.

warhammer

First Runs
May 12, 2011
Launceston
Hi all this is my first time here. The Mountain's looked real good this morning, very nice to wakening to the sight of snow...!

North Face

First Runs
Jul 19, 2008
Tassie
Craving for some of that Ben Lomond old weather as we sit in Delhi with 45 degree plus and it will only get warmer as we move south. Great to hear things are happening on Ben Lomond. Thank goodness they have beer in India.

BenLomond Iceman

One of Us
Aug 22, 2000
tasmania
Like your attempted work warhammer... Your not drinking that Indian beer from the brewary that draws its brew water from next to the sewage outlet are u North Face!.. Still all beer is good when it,s cold and your hot.. !

Mr_Yagi

First Runs
May 12, 2011
Hello All, Hope you well, I am back, new user as been so long forgot my password and have changed emails, snowing at Upper Blessington this morning, Bring it on. I was here last year but was a troll;)

North Face

First Runs
Jul 19, 2008
Tassie
BLI its not even cold but it looks like beer. I reckon its safer then the water. Look forward to having a good beer on Ben Lomond.

Maxcimus

Hard Yards
Jul 11, 2007
warhammer said:
damn.... didnt work.....
Can anyone tell me how to post pics...???

Hey mate if you make a flickr or photobucket account and upload photos to your account, it will then give you a link that you can paste in forums etc, just google flickr or photobucket and sign up to one. Hope this makes sense!

Maxcimus

Hard Yards
Jul 11, 2007
Has anyone seen the new origin energy ad? It features gas being driven up the ladder and delivered to the lomond!

Ben Lomond Brad

Part of the Furniture
Jun 24, 2002
Tasmania