1. There's more to this forum than meets the eye!

We have a vibrant community here conversing about all sorts of non-snow topics such as music, sport, politics and technology. Simply register to reveal all our Apr├Ęs topics or continue browsing and reading as a guest.

NOTE: This notice may be closed.

Dismiss Notice

website development

Discussion in 'Noticeboard' started by dar, Apr 5, 2007.

1. dar

dar First Runs

I am an experienced web developer who loves sking and would love to work on ski related web sites.

I am an expert in website development with the following features:

cms
    ecommerce
    database driven
    flash integration
    membership/booking systems
    shopping carts
    marketing using sms & email/newsletter to your clients
    plus more

Latest project can be seen at http://www.chimuadventures.com

Happy to look at contra deals for accomodation etc

drop me an email david@webcoders.com.au

#1 dar, Apr 5, 2007
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 14, 2013
  2. teckel

teckel Pool Room Ski Pass: Gold